Friendly village in the Test Valley, Hampshire, on the edge of the New Forest

Business Directory

Organisation/Amenity Meeting/Info Contact Telephone Email/Other
ADVA 1st Tuesday each month Chairman – Fred Tucker 01794 340709 chanwel@yahoo.co.uk
Acorn Community Pre-School 9am – 12noon – Term time Danae Mathews 01794 342441 109665@childcare.hants.org.uk
A K Heating and Plumbing Heating & Plumbing Engineers Kevin Isaac 01794 340577 kevin.isaac@btconnect.com
Alan’s Driving School Driving Instructor Alan Sutton 07889 099 679
All Saints Church Church Wardens Fred Tucker
Mary Savage
01794 340709
01794 367908
chanwel@yahoo.co.uk
savage@choiceplants.freeserve.co.uk
All Saints Young Church Sunday Service – 9.30am Lynda Tucker 01794 340709 chanwel@yahoo.co.uk
Annie’s Restaurant 01794 340556 joalquality@aol.com
Ark Babies and Toddler Group Friday mornings – Term time Lynda Tucker 01794 340709 chanwel@yahoo.co.uk
Awbridge Arborists Tree Surgery & Gardening James Parker 07899 952 944
Awbridge Tuesday Night Bridge Club Clare Wigmore 01722 712437
Awbridge Evening WI 2nd Thursday each month sandra.tebbett@btinternet.com
Awbridge NeighbourCare Help Co-Ordinator 0845 094 6155
Awbridge No Fear Bridge Club Thursdays – 2-4.30pm Diane Harvey 01420 561548 Diana@Bridgeplayer.net
Awbridge Parish Council Last Thursday each month Chairman – Mark Caplen
Clerk – Ian Milsom
01794 342315
077454 11274
mcaplen@googlemail.com
Awbridge Primary School Executive Headteacher
– Mrs Cottrell
Head of Teaching & Learning
– Mr Ward
01794 340407 adminoffice@awbridge.hants.sch.uk
Awbridge Village Hall Hire hall, committee room John Thompson 01794 341102 jandkthompson@yahoo.co.uk
Awbridge/Dunbridge Oil Group Qtly Supply Activity Hans Meijer 01794 340122 hansmeijer@lineone.net
Baby Sleep the Night Karen Bramall 01794 341172 karen@babysleepthenight.com
Beau Beautiful Julie Jacobs 01794 323827 julie@beaubeautiful.co.uk
Belles Blooms Florist 01794 340654
07813 545 711
isabel.1988@hotmail.co.uk
Bostock Building of Awbridge Tony Bostock 01794 342342 abostock@hotmail.co.uk
Brook Building Services Lewis or Paul 07799 66430807798 566424 Brookbuildingservices@yahoo.co.uk
Butlers Wood Farm CL Site CL Site Pam Hillier 01794 340368 pamoaklands@gmail.com
D A Wheeler Ltd Building & Maintenance Dave Wheeler 01794 514988 david@hillberryfarm.com
Daley Workout Personal Trainer Kerry Daley 07824 905168 kerry2177@gmail.com
Deon Design Graphic Design & Websites Deon Tucker 01794 340326 info@deondesign.co.uk
Dovetail Framing Picture Framing Jonathan Birch 01794 341274 dovetailframing.co.uk
First Floor Gallery Picture Framers Keith and Helen Newton 01794 516479 firstfloorgallery.co.uk
First Lockerley Brownies Tuesdays 6-7.30pm-Term time Nicola Peckham 01794 341490 nicolapeckam@hotmail.com
First Responders Marion Gray – Co-Ordinator 01794 341370 mslevin@mac.com
Frost Fitness Aerobics/exercise to music Julie Frost 01794 368001 touchoffrost@hotmail.co.uk
Gardens by David Scott Design, construction etc David Scott 07850 248000 david@davidscottgardens.co.uk
Gary Wolfe Painter and Decorator Gary Wolfe 01794 342378 sarahandgar@hotmail.com
Gilbert Nursery and Tea Rooms Nursery and Tea Rooms 01794 322566
Hampshire County Council Roy Perry 01794 322472 Roy.perry@hants.gov.uk
Hansard Pet Centre 01794 340654 hansardpetcentre@hotmail.co.uk
Hibberd Cricket Academy Cricket Coaching James Hibberd 07810 823263 james@hibberdcricket.co.uk
Hopgarden Day Nursery Daily-9am-4.30pm. Term time Sue Gray 01794 340906 suegrayathopgarden@hotmail.com
Jive Riot Adult Modern Jive Classes Kelly Donoghue 08000 728 728 kelly@jiveriot.com www.jiveriot.com
Jo Worthington Photography Photographer Jo Worthington 01794 324046
07966 730269
jo@joworthingtonphoto.co.uk
Lockerley Cycling Rebecca Eyles rebeccaeyles@hotmail.co.uk
Lockerley Driving School Rebecca Eyles rebeccaeyles@hotmail.co.uk
K8’s K9 Canine Sitting Service Kate Organ 07791 748792 k8_k9@btinternet.com
Kents Oak Care Home 01794 341212 kentsoak@btconnect.com
Kevin White General Builder General Builder Kevin White 01794 523426 kewhite39@live.co.uk
Kimbridge Farm Shop 01794 340777 kimbridgerestaurant@gmail.com
Livewire Tyres Mobile Tyre Services Tim 07590 711770 info@livewiretyres.com
Meadowland Fencing All fencing supplied & erected 01794 341181 info@meadowlandfencing.co.uk
P J Installations TV Installations Paul Jameson 01794 340118 bertanddoris@btinternet.com
Painters Direct Interior and Exterior Specialist Jay Colbourne 01264 860143
07833 382225
jay.colbourne@yahoo.com
PB Carpentry & Building Services Carpentry & Building Phil Butt 023 8086 5300 phill@pbcarpentryandbuilding.co.uk
Pilates Passion Pilates Amanda Housden 07970 296669 amandahousden@btinternet.com
Plant Hire Operated mini digger hire Clive Francis 07889 465257
Pomp and Petals Bespoke Floristry Kay Murrant 01794 341110 kay@pompandpetals.co.uk
Purdey Pups Dog Grooming Miranda Weeks 01794 341988 Miranda@mirandaweeks.co.uk
Rae Tugwell Gardening Help Rae Tugwell 07837 130838
Romsey Bowling Club Bowling – May-September Honorary Secretary 01794 513594
Romsey District Cars Ltd Taxi Tracey 01794 517448
07891 169 549
info@romseydistrictcars.co.uk
Romsey Home Physiotherapy Domicillary Physiotherapist Jane Heyer 01794 515068 romseyhomephysio@gmail.com
Romsey Maintenance & Cleaning Services Limited Exterior Property Cleaning & Maintenance Barry Hussey 01794 340160 br>07771 274347 www.romseyjetcleaning.co.uk
barry.hussey@btinternet.com
Samantha James Design Interior Designer Tracey Mawdsley 01794 512956
07984 684081
samanthajamesdesign@yahoo.com
Russell Services Electrical & Mechanical Engineers Steve Russell 01794 341241
So & Sew Sewing needs Rachel Atkinson 01794 367684
07720 600708
rachel.atkinson752@gmail.com
Stained Glass Workshop Classes & Commissions Marilyn Taylor 01794 341328 stainedglassworkshop@hotmail.com
Test Valley Borough Council Councillor Gordon Bailey 01794 323557
The Star Inn Inn and B&B 01794 340225 info@thestarinn.co
Willow Bank House Licensed B&B and Business Centre Jennifer Wineberg 01794 340843 www.willow-bank-house.co.uk
Woodpeckers Bed and Breakfast Bed and Breakfast Sue and Brian Hatch 01794 342400 suewoodpeckers@btinternet.com